Team

Das Team der Grundschule Pannesheide:

Lehrer*innen

Ulrike Braun

Schulleitung / Fachlehrerin

eMail: schulleitung@gs-pannesheide.de

Werni Dussin

Fachlehrer

eMail: w.dussin@gs-pannesheide.de

Patric Fleitmann

Sonderpädagoge

eMail: p.fleitmann@gs-pannesheide.de

Gabi Hahn

Zebras

eMail: g.hahn@gs-pannesheide.de

Ulrike Herriger

Pinguine

eMail: u.herriger@gs-pannesheide.de

Nina Kleynen

Fachlehrerin

eMail: n.kleynen@gs-pannesheide.de

Eva Knipping

Füchse

eMail: e.knipping@gs-pannesheide.de

Susanne Kuntze

Sonderpädagogin

eMail: s.kuntze@gs-pannesheide.de

Julia Lemke

Sonderpädagogin

eMail: j.lemke@gs-pannesheide.de

Claudia Pelka

Fachlehrerin

eMail: c.pelka@gs-pannesheide.de

Oliver Repp

Robben

eMail: o.repp@gs-pannesheide.de

Barbara Ringbeck

Fachlehrerin

eMail: b.ringbeck@gs-pannesheide.de

Belgin Terodde

Fachlehrerin

eMail: b.terodde@gs-pannesheide.de

Mona Theißen

Bären

eMail: m.theissen@gs-pannesheide.de

Offene Ganztags-Schule

Janine Schwan

OGS Koordination

eMail: ogs@gs-pannesheide.de

Heike Fassbender

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Elfi Fiegen

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Katalin Elekne-Szegfü

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Petra Krischke

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Barbara Litauer

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Yvonne Pritzel

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Gaby Vorstedt-Tscherpel

OGS-Mitarbeiterin