Team

Das Team der Grundschule Pannesheide:

Lehrer*innen

Ulrike Braun

Schulleiterin / Fachlehrerin

eMail: schulleitung@gs-pannesheide.de

Werni Dussin

Fachlehrer

eMail: w.dussin@gs-pannesheide.de

Nina Kleynen

Robben

eMail: n.kleynen@gs-pannesheide.de

Eva Knipping

Füchse

eMail: e.knipping@gs-pannesheide.de

Susanne Kuntze

Sonderpädagogin

eMail: s.kuntze@gs-pannesheide.de

Oliver Repp

Sonderpädagoge

eMail: o.repp@gs-pannesheide.de

Andrea Rütt

Konrektorin / Fachlehrerin

eMail: konrektorin@gs-pannesheide.de

Jutta Schirmel

Zebras

eMail: j.schirmel@gs-pannesheide.de

Ulla Schultz

Bären

eMail: u.schultz@gs-pannesheide.de

Belgin Terodde

Fachlehrerin

eMail: b.terodde@gs-pannesheide.de

Viviane Thoma

Sozialpädagogische Fachkraft

eMail: v.thoma@gs-pannesheide.de

Gabi Hahn

z. Zt. in Elternzeit

eMail: g.hahn@gs-pannesheide.de

Ulrike Herriger

Pinguine

eMail: u.herriger@gs-pannesheide.de

Julia Lemke

Sonderpädagogin in Elternzeit

eMail: j.lemke@gs-pannesheide.de

Offene Ganztags-Schule

Janine Schwan

OGS Koordination

eMail: ogs@gs-pannesheide.de

Heike Fassbender

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Elfi Fiegen

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Katalin Elekne-Szegfü

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Petra Krischke

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Barbara Litauer

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Yvonne Pritzel

OGS-Mitarbeiterin

Alex Thamm

OGS-Mitarbeiter